EMIRATES FA CUP ROUND DATES FOR 2018-19

Moderator: Davex

Post Reply
User avatar
Davex
Posts: 16
Joined: 19 Feb 2018 21:33
Supports: Real Madrid

08 Aug 2018 01:00

Image
The Emirates FA Cup
Season 2018-19
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round Weekend of Saturday 11 August 2018

Preliminary Round Weekend of Saturday 25 August 2018

First Round Qualifying Weekend of Saturday 8 September 2018

Second Round Qualifying Weekend of Saturday 22 September 2018

Third Round Qualifying Weekend of Saturday 6 October 2018

Fourth Round Qualifying Weekend of Saturday 20 October 2018

First Round Weekend of Saturday 10 November 2018

Second Round Weekend of Saturday 1 December 2018

Third Round Weekend of Saturday 5 January 2019

Fourth Round Weekend of Saturday 26 January 2019

Fifth Round Weekend of Saturday 16 February 2019

Quarter Final Weekend of Saturday 16 March 2019

Semi-Final Weekend of Saturday 6 April 2019

The Final Saturday 18 May 2019


Truce Sayer :) :)

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest